Team

Filter anwenden

Rosa Albrecht

Zoologische Staatssammlung München

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-126
Email: albrecht@snsb.de

Patricia Schulze

Juliana Bahía

Zoologische Staatssammlung München

Collection Managerin

Telefon: (089) 8107 106
Email: bahia@snsb.de

Patricia Schulze

Dr. Michael Balke

Zoologische Staatssammlung München

Sektionsleiter Coleoptera

Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-156
Email: balke.m@snsb.de

Publikationen Balke

Ditta Amran Balke

Zoologische Staatssammlung München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-154
Email: Balke.D@snsb.de

Patricia Schulze

Bastian Brenzinger

Zoologische Staatssammlung München

Doktorand

Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-137
Email: bastian.brenzinger@arcor.de

Ulf Buchsbaum

Zoologische Staatssammlung München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-152
Email: Buchsbaum@snsb.de

Publikationen Buchsbaum
Patricia Schulze

Dipl.-Biol. Robin Böhmer

Zoologische Staatssammlung München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-110
Email: boehmer@snsb.de

Patricia Schulze

Dr. Alexander Cerwenka

Zoologische Staatssammlung München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-130
Email: cerwenka@snsb.de

Publikationen Cerwenka

Mei-Yu Chen

Zoologische Staatssammlung München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-122
Email: chen@snsb.de

Caroline Chimeno

Zoologische Staatssammlung München

GBOL-Koordination, Doktorandin

Telefon: +49 (0)89 8107-121
Email: chimeno@snsb.de

Seite 1 von 5 nächste »